WWW Wednesday Nov 9th 2016

Welcome to WWW Wednesday which is currently being hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words. It’s really just a place to do little update on what all you’ve been reading lately. Anyone is welcome to join, just leave a link to your post in the comments and be sure to give the appropriate credit to Sam.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I heard a few things about this book and I decided to give it a read. It had a pretty interesting premise.

What did you recently finished?

A book that was on my TBR since the summer. I gave it a 3/5, it was a good read, but I wish that it dived more into the lore.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I loved the Lunar Chronicles, and I was very excited to see that she was writing another book. I heard this is a stand alone though.

That is my WWW Wednesday. What books are you currently reading? What have you recently finished and what will you read next? Let me know in the comments below!

 

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday Nov 9th 2016

  1. I just recently finished Heartless, it’s very different than the Lunar Chronicles but The Queen Marissa Meyer delivered on this one! I’m trying to do it justice in my review today. I have The Bone Season but I guess I’ve been dragging my feet on it a bit because I hear that it’s one of those books that you need to keep referring to the glossary while reading. Typically I wouldn’t mind but my TBR for the rest of the year won’t allow it just yet, looking forward to reading your thoughts on it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

