Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I am Mostly Like

Happy Wednesday everyone,

For this week Top 5 Wednesday it is characters you are mostly like.

Top 5 Wednesday is a group in Goodreads and was formerly created by Lainey at gingerreadslainey and is now done by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. It is open to everyone

Charlie from Perks of Being a Wallflower

Charlie, like myself started of introverted. Mostly throughout my life I was a wallflower and it took me a while to really branch out. I also had dreams of becoming a writer.

Park from Eleanor and Park 

Like Park, I was always geeky and still am. Spent most of my time reading comics and making mixtapes before Itunes and Spotify took over. Also like Charlie he started off as a loner.

Stanley Yelnats from Holes

There was a time when I always felt that I have had bad luck, and that what Stanley always faced which led him to Camp Greenlake. Even while in camp he always looked at things in a positive way.

Samwise Gamgee from Lord of the Rings

While Frodo is said to be the main hero, Sam is the one who saved the day. Like myself he is always there for his friends and will do anything to protect them.

June Iparis from Legend Trilogy

June is very smart, and she always thinks logically before anything. As someone who thinks a lot about their studies I relate to her. Her logic also has her see things that others don’t.

That is my list. Let me know what characters you are mostly like in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I am Mostly Like

Leave a Reply

