Daredevil Season 2 trailer review

Sorry that it’s been a while since I posted. I was at a Model UN conference so I haven’t had time to read or post, but when I got back I saw the season 2 trailer for the Netflix/Marvel series Daredevil.

Daredevil, the first season was one of first in a series of Netflix/Marvel productions set within the Marvel Cinematic Universe. I will be reviewing the first season before the second season premieres.

The trailer really gets me excited for the season;  mainly because of the introduction of the Punisher (Jon Bernthal) who is basically Daredevil, except that he kills people.  It also gives us what is seen to be a Daredevil vs. Punisher in regards to their ideologies.

Also the trailer gives us a little “post-credit” scene is regards to Elecktra. More of that soon.

Leave a Reply

