Gilmore Girls is coming back/Gilmore Girls retropective

Ok, confusion time, I am a Gilmore Guy. I love the show Gilmore Girls and have seen the series at least a few times. Now with the news that Gilmore Girls is officially coming back as a Netflix mini-series. Of course I am excited about this news. So excited that I plan on doing a series retrospective in which I discuss the seasons and give my own analysis and seeing if the show still holds up. It will probably  take me a while since I have to re-watch the seasons. Next week I should have a review of season one up. If you want to with with me, the series is on Netflix.

 

Leave a Reply

